Sallaberger Walter
Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf Elektrik

Tel: +43 7766 / 20 500 - 31
eMail: walter.sallaberger@sanube.at

Sallaberger Stefan
Geschäftsleitung / Verkauf Fahrzeugbau

Tel: +43 7766 / 20 500 - 33
eMail: stefan.sallaberger@sanube.at

Klaner Florian
Verkauf Fahrzeugbau

Tel: +43 7766 / 20 500 - 34
eMail: florian.klaner@sanube.at

Sallaberger Michael
Einkauf

Tel: +43 7766 / 20 500 - 39
eMail: michael.sallaberger@sanube.at

Reiter Mario
Verkauf Elektrik

Tel: +43 7766 / 20 500 - 36
eMail: mario.reiter@sanube.at

Schmiedbauer Lisa
Rechnungswesen

Tel: +43 7766 / 20 500 - 32
eMail: lisa.schmiedbauer@sanube.at

Zorbach Carina
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel: +43 (0) 7766 / 20 500 - 35

eMail: carina.zorbach@sanube.at